Hello!

Please join us for an informative and dynamic webinar on December
13th

Take your BI to the next level with the new Simba XMLA
for Oracle!

Simba
is launching an exciting new offering that enables powerful query and analysis
of your multi-dimensional data.  With the
new Simba XMLA Provider for Oracle OLAP 2.0 (Simba XMLA for Oracle) you can
connect to your OLAP cube from any business intelligence client that issues
XMLA commands!  Continue to use your
favorite BI applications such as SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, IBM Cognos or
Microstrategy – simply connect to the XMLA service and everything works!   

Join
us for a sneak-peak on December 13th and an exciting demo on how you
can utilize Simba’s new offering with IBM Cognos!


Times and Dates:

Cognos
Software on Simba XMLA for Oracle – Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012: 09am
PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET

Sign-up
»

Please register to receive login details.


WEBINAR
DETAILS

  •  See how familiar
    business intelligence applications such as IBM Cognos can connect to an Oracle
    OLAP cube,
  • See how ad-hoc
    querying and data analysis can be performed directly in IBM Cognos on your OLAP
    data,
  • See how the most
    advanced application that responds to XMLA requests available enables users to
    interactively build reports, drill into details and slice and dice data,
  • See how connectivity
    can be established without the need to install any software on the client
    machine,
  • Simply connect to the
    XMLA service and everything works!  Join
    us to see how!