Simba’s partner Bissantz & Company will be hosting a Webinar on April 25 and 26, where they will demonstrate how their integrated front-end tool, DeltaMaster, can be used for controlling purposes, reporting and visualization of data on Oracle OLAP data.  They will also present why many companies like Porsche, BMW and Procter & Gamble use DeltaMaster for analytical reporting, ad hoc analysis and data mining.

Please register with Bissantz to receive login details: http://www.bissantz.com/events/simba.asp
Your information will not be shared and will be treated confidentially.

Times and Dates:
Wed, April 25, 2012: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Thurs, April 26, 2012: 8am GMT / 1:30pm India / 4pm China / 5pm Japan

  6a00e3932f172e883401630474dad5970d-pi